Public Holidays Map About Payment Email to us Homepage
 Login  
Name Password
Quick RFQ/PO Check Beginner Info

Items (0)

  Password Reminder
  Account Activation
  How To Buy
  FAQ
  Dealer Online Store


Product  

Code  
 

              

Advanced Search



Paragliding

ROTOR HOBBY GOLD MEMBER SCHEME

Shop Rotor Hobby products in Qoo10


ROTOR HOBBY's Instagram pageROTOR HOBBY's Google Plus pageROTOR HOBBY's Pinterest page ROTOR HOBBY's Facebook page ROTOR HOBBY's Youtube channel ROTOR HOBBY's twitter page





Please note Currency Converter below is for reference only.
We sell in SGD currency.




Stock Clearance
New Products
Promotion/Offer

 
 
 
 
Public Holidays


Dear Customers,
We will be closed on the following public holidays except otherwise stated:

Public Holidays 2017

Below info is extracted from mom.gov.sg website with customisation.
Below ^ is Rotor Hobby Company Off-day

1 January 2017 Sunday New Year's Day

New Year's Day
Monday, 2 January 2017, will be a public holiday.

27 January 2017^
28 January 2017
29 January 2017
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Chinese New Year

Chinese New Year
Monday, 30 January 2017, will be a public holiday.

14 April 2017 Friday Good Friday Good Friday
1 May 2017 Monday Labour Day Labour Day
10 May 2017 Wednesday Vesak Day Vesak Day
25 June 2017 Sunday Hari Raya Puasa Hari Raya Puasa
Monday, 26 June 2017, will be a public holiday.
9 August 2017 Wednesday National Day National Day
1 September 2017 Friday Hari Raya Haji Hari Raya Haji
18 October 2017 Wednesday Deepavali Deepavali
25 December 2017 Monday Christmas Day Christmas Day

 

Public Holidays 2018

Below info is extracted from mom.gov.sg website with customisation.

1 January 2018 Monday New Year's Day New Year's Day

16 February 2018
17 February 2018

Friday
Saturday
Chinese New Year Chinese New Year
30 March 2018 Friday Good Friday Good Friday
1 May 2018 Tuesday Labour Day Labour Day
29 May 2018 Tuesday Vesak day Vesak day
15 June 2018 Friday Hari Raya Puasa Hari Raya Puasa
9 August 2018 Thursday National Day National Day
22 August 2018 Wednesday Hari Raya Haji Hari Raya Haji
6 November 2018 Tuesday Deepavali Deepavali
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day Christmas Day

 

 


| Home | About & Contact Us | Clientele | Shop Gallery | How to get here | About Payment | Shipping Charges |
| CAAS FlyItSafe | Tax Free for Walk-in tourists | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions |




Rotor Hobby Enterprises Pte Ltd (Beside Lavender MRT Exit B)
(RC Hobby Retail Store & Solar Lights) Block 809 French Road #02-37 KITCHENER COMPLEX 200809 Singapore (Map)

Tel (65) 6296 3686, (65) 6341 7296
Monday - Saturday 10:30am - 7:00pm
Sunday & Public Holidays CLOSED

unique visitors since 2004